Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018
 

My auto had been totaled in an accident. Bill Green was extremely helpful taking care of gap insurance and putting me into another Honda. I consider Bill an asset to Vatland Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018
 

As usual the service (oil change and 17 Pt. inspection) I received was excellent. Thank you Don and thank you to the lady serving coffee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Lon, you're the best!!!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018
 

VERY NICE DEALERSHIP TO WORK WITH. ON TUESDAY WHILE YOU HAVE WORK DONE MY WIFE HAD HER NAILS DONE. MASSAGE WAS ALSO AVAILABLE AS WAS TEA AND COFFEE. VERY GOOD PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Liz Ward was a fantastic sales associate. We look forward to do business with her in the near future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018
 

This is my first time to visit and have my car service/inspection and Jarrod Jenkins helped me and told me what is the best service and what i needed on my HRV i went saturday last week end and schedule my service today dec 11 2018 at 10 am AND I WAS SATISFIED ON THE SERVICE and while on my way to get my car i meet a cool guy named Angelo he is so friendly and i discuss to him that I'm thinking of trading in my HRV 2017 in the near future and Kudos to the lady who offered freshly brewed coffee and free chocolate cookies my bad i forget to asked her name well Merry Christmas to every one working in Vatland Honda .....thanka a lot for the great service Mia Burkhart

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review