Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

I thought the online scheduling process was easy and confirmation was timely. I was with the service advisor within 2 minutes of my arrival, we discussed the services requested and other services I might need based on mileage. I was given a price and time estimate from my service advisor and was notified the car was ready with 2 minutes of the estimated time. Waiting area was well appointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2022

Love the chocolate chip cookies and coffee while waiting for my car to be serviced. TV is too loud, though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2022

Courteous and capable guy met me immediately, John set it up and showed me around the waiting area, Everything very clean and convenient. Out in an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Best dealership I’ve ever worked with. Chrem White and the staff are amazing and they always make sure to get the best deal and the best rate for their customers. Repeat lifelong customer right here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Great service as usual. Will hate to see Rick leave but wish him a happy retirement!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

Always great service. Employees very pleasant and courteous from the woman at the coffee counter to my service consultant Rick Ellis . Have dealt with him for 12 years. Always helpful and informative. Will certainly be hard to replace.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Mike Maslak was great. He showed me everything about my new CRV. I learned so much about my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Very happy with my service. Mike was a great salesman. He explained everything about my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

I am not sure what this is asking. I was pleased with my service and the men were very nice and professional at all times.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Greeted immediately upon arrival for my scheduled service appointment: in and out in less than 90 mins. Easy, professional, fun!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2022

Service performed: Car wash. Initially, there was a misunderstanding with the cost, however, it was resolved with an amicable agreement. Also, service technicians were very helpful and professional. Thank You

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Excellent service. Nice people that are easy to work with and take the time to explain everything patiently to this 79 year old lady Needless to say the waiting area is exceptional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Treated like family which I like. Prices for services are high. Some addition coupons appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2022

Great service. Kept me informed, didn’t try to add services I didn’t want. Nice coffee bar and very clean facility. Polite service advisor.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Since purchasing our new car from Vatland Honda in 2018, our service and maintenance visits have been 5 Star! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I won’t go anywhere else in town! Lon is amazing and everyone is so friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

I was happy with the service. I was greeted right away and the service time they quoted was right on. However, the very next day I received service coupons that applied to me and nobody brought this to my attention. In my prior service experience with other car companies i was always offered current discounts, Very disappointing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

They did a fantastic job on 2020 Acura MDX. Quick and friendly service. Thanks very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Jarrod was very great. Ride to work with Tyler was great also. Checkout was fast.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

We keep buying Honda’s because we like the service department so much. The building is clean and comfortable. Someone makes me tea and hot cookies. I look forward to bringing my car in for service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Service was excellent as usual. Tech found that recent work included majority of work specified in the maintenance code. So we we're able to save money by not doing these tasks. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Service is always great. Jarrod is fabulous we’ve been customers at Vatland for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Jarrod is great! He set up everything and is so personable! In and out great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

All employees very friendly and helpful. John, do not know last name, very complete in explaining findings to me and what was done in this visit. Yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Bryan was very conscientious and courteous. He made sure I was updated every step of the way including when my car was made, when it was shipped and upon arrival. On my first service call, he let me know that the completed time for my part application would be delayed and as importantly WHY it would be delayed. So far, so good Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Great service. Easy to book appointment. Friendly staff. Explain any defects that need to be corrected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

I traveled all the way from Palm Bay, just so Vitland Honda can service my new Ridgeline, that I purchased there. The sales dept, along with the service dept., are second to none. I even scheduled my first oil change for May. For me to travel all that distance for an oil change says a lot for itself..So I guess you could say, that I feel as if I'm part of the Vitland family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Appointment made. Met immediately upon arrival. Full maintenance completed in 1-1/2 hours. Rick Ellis is so dependable and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Referred to Vatland by a Family Member in Vero Beach who has had positive experiences. Professional and knowledgeable,

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

Vatland Honda continues to provide excellent customer service both in sales and service! I purchased my pre-owned CR-V in 2020 and was so pleased, that I came back this year to purchase another pre-owned vehicle with my son. All of my service, i.e. oil changes, brakes, etc. are done there by friendly staff that do their best to get my vehicle back to me quickly, but done right. They have a new "lifer".

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Dropped our car off the night before and Vatland kept it inside and called the next morning when it was finished Very Satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Premier customer service..Mike was extremely helpful and professional.. I was very satisfied and would recommend Vatland Honda

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

Everything was fine, perfect, we are happy. Please stop sending these to me. Car buying experience was fine, filling out all this for your dealership is not a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Vatland went above and beyond to provide us the right vehicle at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Quality and friendly service, Lon and his team are the best. Will recommend Vatland to friends and neighbors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

My service advisor John Stearns was very friendly and helpful. I was in and out in an hour and all is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

I went without schedule appointment and I got prompt, friendly and short wait time. Good experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

Excellent work on time and reasonable price Lon and Rick were very helpful to complete the repairs on time And with David working on the car the result was excellent

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Have a great staff at the dealership and always make sure that any maintenace issues with my 2011 Honda Element are brought to my attention and take care of it promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Very friendly staff and always helpful, even when I drop in for a question or minor issue!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Bryan H was excellent!!!Made our experience at Vatland very positive and productive!! Definitely be back to see Bryan again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Great selection and service would do business with them again be sure to go early

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2021

I trust this dealership and trust my service writer, Rick, to advise and / or get repaired any problem that I call about. I love that they are opened on Saturday.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

Prompt and courteous service and John explained findings and recommendations concisely during inspection process. I expected tire rotation but according to John, tread was even and therefore rotation was not needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Friendly and efficient. Short wait time, in comfortable setting. Lonhg time customer of Vatland Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Prompt courteous service makes bringing my car in for service smooth and easy. Thorough explanation of what work was done and the overall health of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Having purchased and/or leased Honda’s since the 1980s, my 2021 HRV is my all-time favorite! Thanks, Mike Masiak! You found my perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

Great time frame and comfortable waiting room, although it has gotten a little more expensive to maintain vehicles but overall very good and also good advisors. Jarrod was very helpful and kind.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

We have purchased two Honda’s from this dealership because of their model selection, location and stellar professional reputation in our community. Their showroom is impeccable and their service center is second to none. A great company!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

They were quick, knowledgeable and polite. Great service. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. It was not an all day process. they got me in and out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Vatland Honda provides great customer service from Sales to Service. All of the employees are knowledgeable and courteous and they always make you feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

Bill Green..was just as he states on his Business card..a senior professional auto salesman..very knowledgeable, informative, and very likeable person..2 Thums Up!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

The service advisor, Jarrod was prompt and friendly and able to answer all my questions. Thank you, Jarrod.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

This was our fourth new vehicle from this dealership . From the sales staff to the service department is the best. the experience is always a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Friendly and courteous employees:knowledgeable and informative: excellent experience very clean facility:i will come back again:Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Wonderful customer service at Vatland, we had to get all new tires on me and my girlfriends vacation, but John made our experience it easy and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

I always take my car to this location. I can count on friendly, reliable service from all of the staff

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021

Mine and my wifes are very happy with vatland Hondas sales and service department, and hopefully it will continue

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2021

Every time I go to Vatland for service work i'm amazed that a dealership can really be personable.Great experience once again.There has to be a lot of in-house cooperation to get such results and i'm appreciative.Thank you Lon Mowrey and entire service dept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Jarrod and Lon are wonderful and it’s the best Honda around , Honda is always clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Thanks. Waited less time than I was anticipating. Appreciated the cookie and tea plus TV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! I appreciate my service / ownership experience and knowledgeable care given with Jarrod and Vatland Honda!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

I bought my car from you and always have it service with you. Have no problems, so far, with your service. Thank you. Ana Abbott

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Had a good experience. Very good response since I did not have reserved time and just pulled in due to a bad battery. The car was checked right away.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

My visit to Vatland Honda was very good, as always. I was in for an oil change on my 2019 Honda CRV. The service advisor was knowledgeable and courteous. He estimated the time for my repairs. I was offered coffee and cookies. The employees at Vatland are friendly and so helpful. The oil change and multi-point inspection was done promptly and I was on my way! This is the best dealership I have ever experienced.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

I had an oil change

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Relaxed and friendly/clean environment. The service department and shop were very clean and organized. The show room was friendly and inviting. The staff were all friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

I brought my car in for service. They were very attentive and informed me of what will be needed the next time I need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Adrian, my service representative, was very courteous, friendly, and professional. Told me the service would be one hour and it was exactly one hour and one minute, about which we kidded a bit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

I can't say enough good about Vatland Honda! We usually end up with headaches when leaving a dealership, not here. We were treated VERY WELL. Professional yet personable! John H. and Sean were super!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The service department is excellent! My service representative, Girard, is very friendly and knowledgeable. The entire showroom/waiting area is super clean! And did I mention the freshly baked cookies! Always a good experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Service was very good but I would have preferred being with my normal guy, Rick.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Been going to Vatland for over 40 years! Great service and timely as well. Always available to give a ride when needed, or stay and enjoy a great cup of coffee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

My salesman John was so knowledgeable about the computer system and made the sale pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Had the car detailed/cleaned. It was worth every penny to have my car continue to look like it just rolled off the showroom floor! I will have this done every three months. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2021

Although it all took a while, paperwork, etc., the experience was great. Everyone involved made the leasing process easy. Thanks to all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

the entire staff at Vatland is so friendly and helpful and the service is always excellent. Thank you for being a company that still answers the phone and always gets it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

I had a great experience buying my car. Bryan explained the many features of my new car. I am very happy with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The service department at Vatland is excellent, I always receive well detailed explanation of work to be done, always timely. Thank you very much Jarrod

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

All the folks at Vatland were pleasant and kind. I have bought Honda’s my whole adult life and have been in many Honda dealerships, after my first trip this ranks right up there at the top of the list.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

The entire experience was pleasant. They seemed to value me as a customer and were polite and professional from beginning to end. Great job guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

The service was done in just a few hours and My salesman was kind and attentive. I was very happy to experience the service experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2021

As I have become accustomed, my experience dealing with Vatland and, in particular, Rick, was excellent. Everyone is attentive and friendly. I enjoy dealing with the people at Vatland.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

We always receive excellent customer care and service at Vatland Honda. It is always quick and complete. Thank you for keeping our car safe and running smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Received prompt and professional help from all staff. Very pleased with the service. Vehicle was diagnosed and repaired correctly. Always thankful when things get done right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

A feeling of welcomeness and attentiveness. The staff listens to your needs and wants nothing more than the best for you. Thank you so much Chrem for making me not feel pressured and being so nice. This is my very first Honda and I am loving it so much so far.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2021

I always receive excellent service from Vatland Honda. Lon the service manager is very professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to interact with. He treats his customers with respect and concern. He truly is an asset to the company!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Lon and Jarrod were excellent, as always. The experience was very pleasant and I would return and recommend Vatland Honda without hesitation to anyone. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2021

Mr. Bil Green was our salesman and we could not have asked for a more knowledgeable and kind hearted person to sell my mother her vehicle. His years of experience made us feel at ease and he had established a customer relationship with my mother over 25 years ago. She continues to hold each word he shared about the vehicle he presented to her dear to her heart. Its not everyday that you can place your sincere trust in a salesman and know that he has your best interest. Mr. Green has going over and beyond to prove that he is ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2021

Jerrod is an asset to Vatland Honda. Very professional and excellent customer care to your clients. As service is everything. Thank you. Latifa Dumas

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Jaques Pons was very professional ,patients and ,answer all the questions.At the financial service everything went smooth and fast. Overall all a great experience and looking forward for the next service on the first Tuesday of the month, Thank you Mihaela Radut

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Just moved from New England and took my acura in for service. Everyone was friendly and service was efficient. Service manager Lon was very good explaining how everything worked there. I will be back for service when needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Overall good experience. But still have gotten the full point report through my email yet. It’s been 3 days already, and I keep checking my email. But nothing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2021

Easy to buy from. Friendly service ..... Accommodating. ...always with a smile

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2021

Had an oil change done. It took about an hour. No problems. Hannah was very courteous and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Had a great experience with everyone at Vatland. Everyone was very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2021

The service was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Vatland facility is always clean and welcoming. The service personnel are friendly and professional. They always explain the work to be done and the cost.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2021

Service was excellent. Repair was under warranty . I was informed at all times.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

The sales person John Hutchinson was very thorough and very polite very patient with me and showing me all of the cars that I wanted to see and explaining all of the features to me. Once I moved over to the finance department Jake was a pleasure to work with and explained every detail of the contract to me and I was able to walk away a very satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review