Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

I had an enjoyable experience. At least as enjoyable as you can have while buying a car. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

This was a warranty which was handled quickly and effectively. I would take my Honda to Vatland Honda for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great selection of appointments, easy drop off and pick up, great communication, everything was explained through the whole process. I definitely had a great experience, I was happy that prices were affordable and not inflated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Always easy and friendly! We love our Honda and the staff! Highly recommend service or purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Me and my wife we're plesed on how everyone boned together to help us set up the vehicles Electronics befor we left dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

My family and I have been customers for going on two decades now. We buy and service all our vehicles at Batlin Honda, because of the excellent customer service and the professionalism of the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

I enjoyed my experience here. I am happy with my car. Everyone was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I was able to get many things done in one appointment that only took one day. Very proficient team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

It was an easy and comfortable buying experience with salesman Bryan Hosack. He made me feel as if his #1 concern was finding me the best vehicle for the money.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2024

Fast, friendly service. Place is kept clean and snack available while you wait for service. They offer convenient service to pick your car or give you a loaner vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I am very satisfied with the service, professionalism and kindness of all of the employees at Vatland Honda. Excellent Service and very informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Prompt & Cordial service — ease of making an appointment— pleasant waiting area — excellent Text messaging updates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

The service at Vatland is professional, quick and painless. Their coupons can save you some money maintenance repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Love this dealership. Love the service department Jarod is the best service advisor that I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

We have purchased several vehicles from Vatland Honda. Their customer service is exceptional as is their service department, always very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Excellent service, 2 recalls were fixed, oil changed! Toby White was great! We are happy customers !👍😍😎

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Chrem, our saleswoman, was very helpful and knowledgeable. We found the perfect vehicle and the process was smooth! Even after encountering a problem, the service advisor, Michael, went above and beyond to help resolve our issue. Thank you to our finance advisor, Nicholas, for helping also.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Service had my vehicle confused with a vehicle that I previously owned and had the wrong services scheduled. I waited two hours for what should have taken an hour tops. Both Vehicles were white Ridgelines so I can understand the confusion. Not a big deal. No harm done I will be back

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2024

Very professional and friendly staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Very knowledgeable about products. Was extremely patient with setting car controls. Will highly recommend him to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

The team at Vatland Honda is very professional and pays attention to you. Get yourself a Honda and live the life of enjoyment. Honda CR-V Sports.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Vatland Honda is an excellent dealership. Bill Green is an excellent salesman. John Stern is an excellent service advisor. I lease Hondas from Vatland for these reasons. Vatland Honda is the best Honda dealership. I have purchased Hondas from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

I like using the service department. I have always over the course of four years had exceptional service. Jarod has been out primary service technician and we adore him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

For me is a pleasure to go with car to Honda, everybody are nice, kind.❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Pleasure to deal with Surprised I was able to get car very same day. So smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Bill Green is the best salesman in Vero Beach. Low pressure, only wants to sell you what you need. Vatland is the best dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

I had a simple oil and filter change which I do every six months at Vatland where I purchased my car. This is the first time I was out of there in less than an hour. Usually my wait time is at least 1 1/2 hours. Thanks very much! So appreciated this from John and technician.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Bryan Hosack was beyond professional! Our experience with Vatland Honda was simply the best. The process was exceptional and we are now lifelong customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

We were extremely appreciative of the professional demeanor, understanding and thorough care we received from everyone at Vatland Honda.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2024

excellent service. pleasant employees.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Great communication, courteous staff, efficient service. Service staff very knowledgeable and explained repair needs thoroughly, including showing me a video

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Easy to deal with and pleasant waiting areas. They even have a work space and wifi for customers to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Always a pleasure to bring the car for service. Fast and they always keep me informed. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

I’m happy with Vatland Honda. They are giving me good service with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Friendly. Greated right away and was able to schedule an appointment that was convenient for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Always excellent and courteous service provided. Highly recommend this center to others in the area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Sean was very helpful and excellent salesman. Dealership very clean and every person was excellent at their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Promote Brian H... we have leased Hondas from him for as long as he has been with you. Excellent salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Prompt and excellent service as well. Always bring my car to Vatland Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Great experience with Harry and Nick. Service department did an excellant job on the bed cover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Vatland has been my dealership for my family for years, THANKS TO BILL GREEN! He KNOWS what it takes to sella car. He has all the qualifying techniques: courtesy, friendliness, car knowledge; what a great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Very courteous. Disappointed that when I made the appt., I was told the part would be there for my recall and the part was not there. Otherwise great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2023

Greta dealership. People are helpful and nice. the place is very clean. Toby is a great service person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

I was given fast, courteous service by Chrem White. I told her I didn't want to be there all day going back and forth, so I was in and out of there with a new CRV in about an hour and a half. She provided me with the benefits of Honda and having a new car and how I could afford to make the payments. Best car buying experience ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. I was especially impressed with Celeste. And Nicolas made me feel at ease explaining everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Once I stepped in I was greeted and the car received. I was sent to the advisor who reviewed the services booked for my Honda. Waiting time was decent, the waiting area was clean and they also offered coffee while waiting. Overall it was a satisfactory experience. I paid less than $115 for tires rotation, oil change and balance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Lon and his team are excellent. Great customer service at this location. Thank you and have a great day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Extremely nice and very professional. Very clean and the service was excellent and timely. They have a great team working there and I highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Great experience. Our sales associate was very helpful and pleasant. Service helped program the keys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

We were satisfied with the service, they knew just what to do and did it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Amazing place friendly customer service. I will sure go back again. Thanks yo Mike.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

The dealership has a wonderful service department. They are polite, professional, and very helpful. I find them very knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Always excellent!! Been a very satisfied customer for over 30 years. Sales, Service, Ownership All Very Professional. Would recommend Vatland Honda in Vero Beach to All My Family and Friends!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

Chrem is a Great sales person. She was very patient with us and very knowledgeable on all the questions we had. Vatland Honda is a great place to shop for a new or used Honda. Thanks to everyone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Best experience ever purchasing a vehicle. Josh and Celeste were friendly professional and honest. Offered a fair deal and delivered quickly. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

We walked in not intending to buy a car that day but left with a new CRV Hybrid! This was due to Kevin Therrien’s nice and non-pushy demeanor. And the fact they made us a deal we could not pass up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Service department great team Sarah Lon and Toby. Waiting area was very clean lady at the snack area was welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

My service advisor Kevin was wonderful and made the entire experience very quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Chrem and team made me am offer I could not refuse! Thanks a bunch. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Professional, courteous, exceptional customer service. Michael was very pleasant, knowledgeable and went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Extremely pleased with service - as always! Vatland has been my go-to-auto dealer since 2000...AT*

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Clean waiting area, very hospitable with cookies and coffee, quick, courteous, not pushy, no dirty tactics. Kevin was awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

My time in finance and delivery were super quick and informative. Bryan and Jake were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Good customer service with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Explained everything that was done and answered our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Vatland successfully backed my insurance claim for a needed AC repair. They completed the repair very quickly a gave me a refund for my parts purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Great service and friendly staff! Helpful,courteous, and attentive! Knowledgeable and precise! Constantly keeping you updated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Nice experience. Good customer service and well time management. Got in a got out in a short time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

The people are polite, respond quickly to requests, and have done good work on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

The best service ever, bcs Toby is the guy who explains everything, and is such a professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

I've been with Vatland Honda in Vero Beach for 30 years!! They are Dependable, and Reliable. I would definitely Recommend them to All My Family and Friends.👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Facility is well laid out, comfortable, spacious. Pleasant surroundings along with courteous staff. Lon and the mechanic/technicians are very good at their craft. Work is completed expeditiously and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2023

Had a great experience at Vatland Honda while trading in my car. Very personable staff. Chrem, my salesperson, was both helpful and patient while I made my decisions. Jacob in finance was friendly and efficient. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Had a great experience at Vatland Honda. Celeste was my salesperson and she was fantastic from beginning to end. At Vatland they treat you very well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Wonderful staff, attentive and listens to your concerns and answers your questions in detail. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

John is always extremely professional and friendly. The several times I have been there he goes the extra mile to make one feel at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Service worked quickly and efficiently. Very good attitude; explained costs up front and service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Easy drop off and picked up. Worked was done as promised

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

As always, your people have done an excellent job. John is efficient and accurate letting me know how long it would take, work that needed to be done, and any discounts available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Effective, good attitude, timely and pleasant. Toby did a great job by completely explaining every part of the completed work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

I have owned my Honda for over two years now and every service experience has been excellent.! Keep up the great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

I have never had a bad experience at Vatland. I have been taking my Honda for service for almost 5 years and it continues to be the only place I want to take my car. Everyone is wonderful, knowledgeable and communicative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

A first class job

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Toby helped me out with this visit. Explained the expected costs up front for replacing a headlight. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

I see and am very satisfied with Toby White, he explains everything needed and the cost involved. He seems to be very sincere. Over the years I have dealt with Lon Mowery and he has an excellent service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I was very pleased with the entire process. Chrem White was very knowledgeable and was able to keep the process moving while still taking the time to answer my questions and assure I was informed about all the new car’s features and how they worked. I would have no problem with Ms. White again. Jake in financing was also very thorough. Explaining options available while getting through the process smoothly and efficiently. Overall my experience in buying the new car was very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

The service manager, Jarrod Jenkins, is knowledgeable, courteous and communicates well regarding the service. The work is great. My only complaint is the price for the work. I will come to Vatland for major repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

The service I received was very prompt, professional and courteous with the waiting area quite comfortable

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

This is a GREAT dealership. Service, you know that things that is rarely experienced anymore, is still alive and well at this business. The people are there to help, they solve problems, they're courteous and friendly, efficient and respectful. The entire facility is immaculate. While you wait for your vehicle, you're offered coffee and snacks in a comfortable environment. All of these things are what good service is all about. Thank you Vatland Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

I always use Jarrod Jenkins in Service and he is awesome. Takes time and good care of his clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Toby is a very polite and personable young man who explained the costs and procedures of the service to my satisfaction. An asset to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

I wish every Honda Dealership had Lon Mowery as there service manager. Vatalnd is the best because of him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Courteous and very good service. John Stearns is profesional and very knowledgeable. Will continue using this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

They always take care of my truck. They do a good job and I have been coming here since 2010. And I will keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

The best service. They addressed a warranty issue that could have been a problem but researched it and got it done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

They took my Accord on a walk-in after my battery died and AAA didn't have a replacement to fit, and fixed a secondary issue while the car was in the shop--all on the Friday after Thanksgiving, and with a very competitive price on the battery. Then John showed me how to make sure I can claim the battery warranty if that's ever needed. Couldn't be happier!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Best dealership i've ever done business with.Service dept.is well managed, efficient and very clean.The dealership is well laid out with New car sales,Parts dept.,Service dept.,customer waiting area with coffee snacker and kids playroom centralized.Employees are friendly and helpful.Thanks for a great dealership experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Always have my 210 Honda serviced at Vatland. They do a great job, are courteous, fair-priced, and honest. They know how to get the most out of your car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023


Leave Us A Review