Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Good service for removing a nail in tire. A little expensive 50.00

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

The service team is detail oriented, efficient, easy, friendly, and detail oriented… Thank you! YOU’RE THE BEST!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Service performed was excellent, as always.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

It was a GREAT experience from beginning to end. Chrem White was very honest and not pushy. I normally dread all of the paperwork with the finance department, but it went fast and he (Mike) was very informative and also not pushy. It was a great experience as usual. I’ve been buying from Vatland Honda for the last 8 years and look forward to doing more business with them when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2022

Express Service staff member Toby White did a great job! He was thorough, on time, and courteous. I see him as an asset to your business. I’ve worked in customer service, and I recognize when it is done right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

We brought the car in for standard maintenance. The service was done quickly and professionally. These folks are also honest. We left something valuable in the car and found it undisturbed when we returned.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Love ladies day! Dylan was great. Fast, efficient service. Keep up the fantastic work and people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Jarrod is my sales rep. Vatland Honda makes it personal by assigning you a rep who takes care of you one on one, every visit! All the technicians are well-versed in what they do and they have State of the art equipment. I highly recommend the service department!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very friendly employees who always are nice to work with helped me with all my requests Thank you Victor Eads

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2022

This dealership was so honest and helpful when my Honda Ridgeline needed repairs. They were honest and upfront about delays in parts and got me right in and back on the road once the parts did arrive .

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

My tire pressure sensor light came on. I went to Vatland Honda Service Dept and John immediately took my CRV back to have my tires checked. I had a big screw in my tire, and the tire could not be repaired. I was wise enough to buy the “Tire Coverage Program” when I leased my CRV, and John was able to get my new tire on my vehicle and out the door with no cost to me. The Service Dept at Vatland us The Best !!!!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Car looks great after new rear bumper installed.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Absolutely wonderful service, the young gentleman told me right in with no appointment. I never know my work schedule therefore I just stop in when I can and I’ve been super lucky to be in and out!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Amazing customer service and excellent hospitality , job was done with great timing wonderful people working

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

The service rep and maintenance crew do excellent work. However, Honda Corporation needs to write a more customer- friendly owners manual that specifies mileage and lists maintenance needs rather than using its "coded" (and confusing!) format for listing required maintenance without listing corresponding mileage/time-frame suggested schedules. My guess is that many customers will ignore suggested maintenance unless they have specific mileage/dates for maintenance - in addition to being simply frustrating for the customer! What's with the front window sticker that has a % shown but does not have mileage printed for the suggested next maintenance? Not ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Fast service, polite service staffs. Fair pricing. Always a pleasure to deal with the staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Service agent was very helpful and explained what was included with my service and would let me know if any issues came up during the multi-point inspection.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Great car, great price, and good service from staff at vatland honda . Would definitely recommend. Thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I always like to give credit where credit is due. I appreciated the service I had yesterday. My new service advisor, john, was on top of things and I was in and out in a jiffy. The nice lady at the coffee bar, Barbara, was very pleasant and enhanced the whole waiting experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Handled the service smoothly and provided a rental vehicle. Toby White showed the appropriate sense of urgency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Greeting was fast & courteous service writer was very helpful. I would recommend dealership for sales or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

On time solved the problem. Professional staff. Great facility to relax Would recommend to all Honda customers

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 26, 2022

Cannot say enough great things about this dealership. The staff is great, not pushy, super laid back, and you don’t feel like you’re getting scammed. Ask for Boyse! He will take great care of you!! Thanks for my new car, fam! 🚙 🚗

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Light came on in my car the other day saying that tire pressure was low. I took the car in as soon as I could and it was quickly diagnosed as having a nail in the left rear tire. I didn't have an appointment but I was back on the road in about an hour. Going on a lengthy trip tomorrow so didn't want to have any tire issues during my trip. Thanks, everybody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Very professional and courteous… Jarrod is a great representative for your organization….very caring man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

John was my reason for coming back to Vatland for my 2nd new car in 6 months.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Excellent service. Jarrod was very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Our dealings with Vatland Honda have been positive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Ask for Jarrod, service tech. He follows through. And remembers your name! Nice clean facility. Free coffee and chocolate chip cookies if you need a fix.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

It was good as always. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2022

All good service good didn’t take all day the price was reasonable the service manager Jarrod was very friendly and did a good job also Lon the service manager is very good

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Love VATLAND HONDA! Fast, friendly service, very thorough. Always have a great experience with them. Would highly recommend to others

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Service was Excellent from making the appointment all the way through the service!!! All of it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

The service was outstanding, and the staff were excellent and professional. Looking forward to my service appointmendThe servicet. Was excellent. Professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Excellent service that was explained in detail to me by John Ackerman ( Service writer)! I would recommend Vatland Honda to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Our salesman John was wonderful, very kind and helpful. Everyone in the dealership were very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Brake lights did go off Called and got me in even though they were booked. Was really surprised that I was in and out with in 2 hours. Thank you for taking such care of the problem or else the battery would have been drained.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

Regular maintenance performed on Ladies Day! Done well with a "Sweet Touch" of all types of Easter Sweets as I waited for my car. John my maintenance rep was professional, kind and informative.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

The atmosphere is so pleasant and the employees are friendly and very helpful. My mechanic went over and beyond and I left feeling confident that my car was safe to drive and in good shape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Everything was good. On time service and pleasant people to deal with. Car runs great and is clean!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Toby was amazing, polite, respectful and on time with my oil change! Loved the Ladies Day...first time there but will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Check in was quick and easy. The chairs in the waiting room were comfortable. The service people were very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I always get amazing service at Vatland Honda in Vero Beach. Y'all are AWESOME!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

I have been a customer for the past 5 years with Vatland Honda. The staff and service is excellent and they always treat us like family!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

We love working with Vatland Honda. Bill Green is the most knowledgeable sales person that we have known.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Jarrod was awesome, he came out right when I got there. My car was done quicker than expected which was welcomed in the days of covid and limited help. I'm glad I found vatland to service my acura, much closer than Fort Pierce!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I took our car in for its first maintenance service yesterday and could not have been more satisfied. The Service Dept. was waiting for me, checked everything, changed the oil, rotated the tires, did the multi-point inspection and answered all my questions in a helpful, professional and pleasant manner. My service rep. John could not have been more attentive or congenial to work with. Everything was completed in one hour! The waiting area was also comfortable and the freshly baked chocolate chip cookies too delicious to pass up. Overall, a very positive experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Well is a good place to buy a car and they treat you excelent and personal wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Sean Michael was very helpful and friendly and. found the car we were looking for. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Friendly, fast and excellent service ! A company I drive 3 hours to use -guaranteed service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Upon my arrival was met with someone who went over my requests. Gave me a time it would be completed. Confirmed my contact information and said call when completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Had a great service experience with Toby got everything I needed and was out the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Service was on time and we saw that the car was worked on very quickly. We were told of any issued right away. We were on our way home in about an hour and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Excellent service Very friendly Excellent service department Easy to get to in Vero Beach Honda excellent auto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Excellent and timely service. Quick and friendly service rep! waiting area was clean and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Great customer service. No long wait time while getting service done. Always checking in on you to see if you need anything while waiting on your car to be done. Always a good experience at Vatland.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

My sister was there for service and I was just there to pick her up. But I noticed the service entry was well maintained, the guys were friendly, and the service manager who talked to my sister was knowledgeable and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

We had an excellent experience we were treated like family and got the car we were looking for at a great price thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Honestly have never been to a place to have oil changed and been treated as well as Vatland Honda treats its customers. I love Vatland Honda. They offer free fresh baked cookies , coffee ,Tea , Lemonade, water and the have a ladys day the first Tuesday of every month for their customers. That day is very special check it out.😊😊😊😍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

The service department keeps you abreast of actual repairs that are needed and gives you the option to decide weather you are going to make that repair or put it off, for another day.They also tried to get you out and about, to attend your normal days duty. Very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

I’ve been a Honda customer for several years. From Bill Green to Lon to all those in service I’ve never had a bad experience there. I suggest people come to you ant time I hear someone talk about getting a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Great service friendly service advisor

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Came in with a nail in my tire. They replaced my tire in a good turn-around time. Friendly staff always!! Thx!!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Was completed within a reasonable amount of time!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

The service department is always on time, courteous and professional. They are always honest and up front with charges. LOVE Vatland Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Service was excellent, John was professional and knowledgeable. I was extremely pleased with the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

This was the second time vising Honda for routine maintenance, and the second time working with John Stearns who has been very efficient and professional. We appreciated the timely service and comfort in the waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2022

The CRV was bought at Vatland Honda and Chrem White was our saleslady. She was very professional, Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I definitely recommend her, she will take very good care of you.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Very helpful, excellent service, always responsive going out of their way to make us welcome when we are in Florida for the winter. Thank you Lon for your help yesterday with the battery install and the courtesy ride to the garage from the doctors office. We love our pilot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

I had my low tire icon come up on my dash. I called they said I could bring it in no apt. needed. Long story short I had a nail in my tire. I went home to change from my going to the gym. I brought it back down and it was fixed in about a hour. Great job everyone was very nice. Toby did a great job explaining exactly what they had done to repair it. I liked that.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

The service representative was courteous, friendly, helpful and efficient. My service experience was perfect. The waiting area was clean and comfortable. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review